TRUSTED VENDORS

Please take a look at our trusted vendor list. We only list companies that we know and trust to be the best. Please feel free to tell them you were referred by us!

Bridal Resources
Get Married Atlanta - www.getmarried.com

Caterers
Cohen Services - www.cohenservices.com

Heidi’s Heavenly Cookies - www.heidisheavenlycookies.com

Crepemasters- www.crepemasters.com

Dennis Dean Catering - www.dennisdeancatering.com

The Gathering Guide - www.gatheringguide.com

Local Catering - www.localcatering.com

Sun In My Belly - www.suninmybelly.com

The Portable Chef - www.theportablechef.com

Disc Jockeys
Atlanta Special Events - www.atlantaspecialevents.com

Georgia DJ Association - www.georgiadjs.com

Mike’s Mobile DJ Service - www.mikesmobiledj.com

Formal Wear
Tuxedo Wearhouse - Cumming - www.tuxwearhouse.com

Great Coffee and More
Berardi’s Coffee - www.berardiscoffee.com

Coffee AM - www.coffeeam.com

Deans Beans - www.deansbeans.com

Miscellaneous
Accountant - SK&B - www.skbcpas.com

Graphic Design and Marketing- Henderson Shapiro Peck - www.hendersonshapiro.com

Magician - Joe Turner - www.joeturner.com

Wine Education - Connect With Wine - www.connectwithwine.com

Flowers
Lauren’s Floral Art www.laurensnorton.com

Special Event Facilities
Forrest Hills Conference Center - Dahlonega - www.foresths.com

Crooked Creek Golf Club - Alpharetta - www.crookedcreekgolf.com

Legends 183 - Atlanta - www.legends183.com

Special Event Planners
Atlanta Special Events - www.atlantaspecialevents.com

Posh Tot Events - Specializes in Children’s Partieswww.poshtotevents.com


WIYC logos